About us

The Consortium is governed by a Board of Directors that includes representatives of the Founder Members. The Scientific Committee is appointed to plan the strategic program, evaluate fellowship and team nominations, assess grant proposals, and oversee all the activities of the Consortium.

The Founder Members Board meets twice a year to discuss issues related to employee and management positions/personnel.

Its current members are Giuseppe Nappi, Loretta Bersani, Giorgio Bono and Angela Moneta.

We use third-party cookies to provide you with a better service. By continuing to browse you accept our cookie policy.